Erotic Feminist Backlash Phone Sex

4 Sep

So, Mr. Tough Conservative, you want to control my lady parts, hmm?

Maybe you want to give me an unnecessary vaginal probe…

Maybe you believe in a different sort of feminist backlash and desire to give lessons in proper female servitude…

Maybe you think I’m such a feminist, I ought to service other women — under your supervision and for your pleasure, of course.

Give me a call; we can talk all about it.

One Response to “Erotic Feminist Backlash Phone Sex”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Erotic Feminist Backlash Phone Sex | Phone Sex ... - September 6, 2013

    […] So, Mr. Tough Conservative, you want to control my lady parts, hmm? Maybe you want to give me an unnecessary vaginal probe… Maybe you believe in a different sort of feminist backlash and desire t…  […]

Talk political to me, baby!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

